(2021-2022) Human and Animal Subjects Research Committee

Committee Member	Term	Term #	Position
Dr. Jenifer Williams	NA	NA	Faculty at large & Chair
Dr. Tiffany Wang	NA	NA	Faculty at large
Dr. Brett Noerager	NA	NA	Faculty at large
Dr. Emily Gill	NA	NA	Faculty at large
Dr. Lolita Kincade	NA	NA	Faculty at large
Dr. Almir Smajic	NA	NA	Faculty at large
Dr. Matthew Vansant	NA	NA	Faculty at large
Dr. Jun Wang	NA	NA	Faculty at large
Dr. Michael Willett	NA	NA	Faculty at large
Dr. Clark Hultquist	NA	NA	Chair, Dept. of Behavioral and Social Sciences, <i>ex officio</i> & non-voting
Dr. Cindy Tidwell	NA	NA	Coordinator of Undergraduate Research, <i>ex officio</i> & non-voting
Dr. Alison Campbell	NA	NA	Community Representative
Danielle Parks	NA	NA	Student Representative